Happy Mother’s Day to me. :)

24hrs a day we stay together.
Never have I thought about how life would be being this close with another person.
It’s never me alone, nor you alone.
It’s always you and me.
Day by day, month by month.
Near to 16mths it has passed.
And yes, we are still inseparable.
But there will come a day, where things will change.
And it will no longer just be you and me.
So every moment I will cherish.
Cuddles and kisses I shower much.
Despite you’ll forget what happens now.
But I won’t and I’ll keep it in my heart.
I love you, my child.
No matter what.

20140511-025528.jpg

Leave a Reply

