Labour Day! Woohoo!!!

Yes! Public holiday!

Time check: 8:13am

Somehow I woke up very early today (6+am) and after nursing her (when needed) I didn’t go back to sleep. As usual, I was (am) surfing around for ‘her’ stuffs (looking at organic foods/ drinks this round) and then just simply “catching up” in the “internet world”. Simply just, ‘relaxing’ I guess, or perhaps you can say, “lazing around” but all right by her side, watching my lil’ angel. ❤

Anyway, Happy Labour Day!!! It's great because the Daddy isn't working and we can bring her out to play (and Mommy is really looking forward to "go out" too since I really "stay home" majority of the time being a full time SAHM). And I get to 'rest' a little with the rest around.

So I hope YOU have a great day too, no matter what you decide (or have) to be doing. And it'll be very soon (just one more day, Friday) and then the weekend is here!

CHEERS!!!!

And here's a happy pic of V from yesterday in celebration of today. *hehe

20140501-082730.jpg
My “happy pill”, who’s growing up a tad too fast

Leave a Reply

